About Us

Our Agricultural Advisor Team

Our agricultural advisors are on hand to help you with any aspect of our schemes, grants and biodiversity programmes.

Our team contact details and our partner organisations

Our agricultural advisors are on hand to help you with any aspect of our schemes, grants and biodiversity programmes.   

Our field based team

Agricultural Advisor

County

Surface Water Catchments

Ground Water Catchments

Phone

Email

Margaret Baile Derbyshire Derwent (Church Wilne), Ogston N/A 07789903652 margaret.baile@severntrent.co.uk
Louise Richmond Leicestershire Cropston, Staunton Harold N/A 07825556404 louise.richmond@severntrent.co.uk
Tina Bardill  Staffordshire Tittesworth Highgate, Poolend, Wallmyres 07384815880 tina.bardill@severntrent.co.uk
Una McBride Derbyshire and Warwickshire Bourne and Blythe (Whitacre), Dove Haseley Springs 07811847161 una.mcbride@severntrent.co.uk
Snezana Lee Nottinghamshire N/A Amen Corner, Bestwood, Boughton, Budby, Budby Forest, Chequer House, Clipstone/Clipstone Forest, Rufford 07784924584 snezana.lee@severntrent.co.uk
Marion Perrett-Pearson Leicestershire, Northamptonshire and Warwickshire Avon, Leam N/A 07970944834 marion.perrett-pearson@severntrent.co.uk
Peter Bowman Leicestershire, Northamptonshire and Warwickshire Avon, Leam N/A 07711169635 peter.bowman@severntrent.co.uk
Susan Bamber  Herefordshire, Gloucestershire, Staffordshire, Worcestershire Worcester Middle Severn Bellington, Brockhill, Tack Lane, Ketford, Newent 07921676664 susan.bamber@severntrent.co.uk
Emily Williams Herefordshire, Gloucestershire, Staffordshire, Worcestershire Worcester Middle Severn Bellington, Brockhill, Tack Lane, Ketford, Newent 07498959818 emily.williams@severntrent.co.uk
Robin Bickley Herefordshire, Gloucestershire, Staffordshire, Worcestershire Worcester Middle Severn Bellington, Brockhill, Tack Lane, Ketford, Newent 07957761004 robin.bickley@severntrent.co.uk
Abi Croshaw Herefordshire Mitchealdean N/A 07990068941 abi.croshaw@severntrent.co.uk
Ben Nott Herefordshire Mitchealdean N/A 07539902680 ben.nott@severntrent.co.uk
Claire Spicer Herefordshire Mitchealdean N/A 07741856770 claire.spicer@severntrent.co.uk
Jess Nott Herefordshire, Shropshire, Worcestershire Teme Bratch, Astley 07498540405 jess.nott@severntrent.co.uk
Hector Adcock Shropshire Teme N/A 07432454964 hector.adcock@severntrent.co.uk
Mark Biddulph Shropshire and Staffordshire Shropshire Middle Severn Hatton, Puleston Bridge, Rodway, Stoke on Tern, Swynnerton 07970198191 mark.biddulph@severntrent.co.uk
Cath Edwards Shropshire and Staffordshire Shropshire Middle Severn Hatton, Puleston Bridge, Rodway, Stoke on Tern, Swynnerton 07508091799 cath.edwards@severntrent.co.uk
Vacancy - Severn Rivers Trust Shropshire Middle Severn (Cound) N/A Unknown Unknown
Geoff Jordan Shropshire Middle Severn N/A 07800961684 geoff.jordan@severntrent.co.uk
Vacancy - Shropshire Wildlife Trust Shropshire N/A Beckbury, Copley, Grindleforge, Hilton, Oakley Farm, Ruyton Unknown Unknown

Our partners

We have an exceptional way of working with partner organisations across the region. By utilising our partners skills and expertise it allows us to work with and support our local farming community to provide access to schemes and programme grants that will ultimately help to protect and improve the quality of the local river environment.