About Us

Our team contact details and our partner organisations

Our agricultural advisors are on hand to help you with any aspect of our schemes, grants and biodiversity programmes.

If you're unsure which advisor you need to contact you can have a look at our map to see which area you are within.

 

Our field based team

Agricultural Advisor
Counties Covered    Surface water catchments
 Groundwater catchments     Phone number
Email address
Margaret Baile Derbyshire Upper and Lower Derwent, Ogston N/A 07789 903652 Margaret.Baile@severntrent.co.uk
Louise Richmond
Leicestershire Cropston, Staunton Harold N/A 07713 333192
Louise.Richmond@severntrent.co.uk
Una McBride
North Warwickshire / Derbyshire Whitacre, Bourne and Blythe, Dove Haseley Springs 07811 847161 Una.Mcbride@severntrent.co.uk
Marion Perrett
South Warwickshire/Northamptonshire
Avon and Leam N/A
07970 944834
Marion.Perrett@severntrent.co.uk
Peter Bowman South Warwickshire/Northamptonshire Avon and Leam N/A 07711 169635 Peter.Bowman@severntrent.co.uk
Geoff Jordan
Shropshire (Shrewsbury to Bewdley)
Middle Severn
Oakeley Farm, Ruyton, Hilton, Gringleforge, Copley, Beckbury
07800 961684
Geoff.Jordan@severntrent.co.uk
Dave Trevatt Shropshire (Shrewsbury to Bewdley) Middle Severn Oakeley Farm, Ruyton, Hilton, Gringleforge, Copley, Beckbury 07399 493118 Dave.Trevatt@severntrent.co.uk
Georgie Hyde
Shropshire Cound N/A 07498 671888 Georgie.Hyde@severntrent.co.uk
Cath Edwards
Shropshire (North of Shrewsbury)   Shropshire Middle Severn
Stoke-on-Tern, Rodway, Swynneton, Pulston Bride, Hatton
07508 091799
Cath.Edwards@severntrent.co.uk 
Mark Biddulph Shropshire  Shropshire Middle Severn Stoke-on-Tern, Rodway, Swynneton, Pulston Bride, Hatton 07970 198191 Mark.Biddulph@severntrent.co.uk
Emma Abbott 
Shropshire/Worcestershire (Ludlow to Worcester)   Teme
Astley, Bratch
07909 000680
Emma.Abbott@severntrent.co.uk 
Kate Singleton
Shropshire/Worcestershire (Ludlow to Worcester)
Teme
N/A
07432 454964 Kate.Singleton@severntrent.co.uk
Jess Nott
Shropshire/Worcestershire (Ludlow to Worcester)
Teme
Astley
07498 540405
Jess.Nott@severntrent.co.uk
Susan Bamber 
Worcestershire/Gloucestershire
Worcestershire Severn 
Ketford, Newent
07921 676664
Susan.Bamber@severntrent.co.uk
Emily Williams
Worcestershire/Gloucestershire
Worcestershire Severn 
Ketford, Brockhill, Tack Lane, Newent
07498 959818
Emily.Williams@severntrent.co.uk
Robin Bickley Worcestershire/Gloucestershire Worcestershire Severn   Brockhill, Bellington 07957 761004 Robin.Bickley@severntrent.co.uk
Adrian Rochford
Staffordshire
Tittesworth
Highgate, Poolend and Wallmyres
07423 437961
Adrian.Rochford@severntrent.co.uk
Tina Bardill  Staffordshire
Tittesworth
Highgate, Poolend and Wallmyres
07384 815880
Tina.Bardill@severntrent.co.uk
Abi Croshaw Herefordshire Mitcheldean
N/A 07990 068941 Abi.Croshaw@severntrent.co.uk   
Mike Williams Herefordshire Mitcheldean
N/A 07920 441215 MikeWUF.Williams@severntrent.co.uk
Phil Billings
Nottinghamshire Boreholes
N/A Boughton, Bestwood, Rufford, Amen Corner, Budby & Budby Forest, Clipstone, Clipstone Forest, Chequer House
07784 924584
Phil.Billings@severntrent.co.uk

Our partners

We have an exceptional way of working with partner organisations across the region. By utilising our partners skills and expertise it allows us to work with and support our local farming community to provide access to schemes and programme grants that will ultimately help to protect and improve the quality of the local river environment.

Our Coventry-based central support team

Based in our city centre head office in Coventry, you’ll find our Central Support team of scientists and our administration team.

The central support team are responsible for delivering our programmes, schemes, managing our annual sampling plans and developing our field trials and working with academic bodies.

 

Name Title Responsible for Email address
Dr Jodie Rettino
MCIWEM C.WEM CEnv CSci
Catchment Management and Biodiversity  Business Lead for Catchment Management and Biodiversity  
Dr Katherine Filby
Catchment Management Scientist Catchment Connect  
Dr Alex Cooke
MIAgrE CEnv
Catchment Management Scientist Phosphate Trials  
Dr Adam Freer Catchment Management Scientist STEPS and Farm to Tap Pesticide Amnesty
 
Laura Flower
BSc(Hons) MSc 
Catchment Management Scientist Farm to Tap and Annual Sampling Plan  
Zara Turtle Catchment Partnership Co-ordinator    
Andrea Hurley