About Us

Our team contact details and our partner organisations

Our agricultural advisors are on hand to help you with any aspect of our schemes, grants and biodiversity programmes.

If you're unsure which advisor you need to contact you can have a look at our map to see which area you are within.

 

Email Advisor Counties Covered    Surface water catchments
 Groundwater catchments     Phone number
Email address
Margaret Baile Derbyshire Upper and Lower Derwent N/A 07789903652 Margaret.Baile@severntrent.co.uk
Louise Richmond
Leicestershire Cropston, Staunton Harold N/A 07713333192
Louise.Richmond@severntrent.co.uk
Una McBride
North Warwickshire Whitacre (Bourne and Blythe) Haseley Springs 07811847161 Una.Mcbride@severntrent.co.uk
Marion Perrett
South Warwickshire/Northamptonshire
Avon and Leam N/A
07970944834
Marion.Perrett@severntrent.co.uk
Geoff Jordan
Shropshire (Shrewsbury to Bewdley)
Middle Severn
Oakeley Farm, Ruyton
07800961684
Geoff.Jordan@severntrent.co.uk 
Geoff Howe
Shropshire (Shrewsbury to Bewdley)
Middle Severn (South Staffs region only)
  07866670349
Geoff.Howe@severntrent.co.uk
Cindy Joule
Shropshire
Cound
N/A
07481334321
Cindy.Joule@severntrent.co.uk
Ben Young 
Shropshire (North of Shrewsbury)
Shropshire Middle Severn
Stoke-on-Tern, Rodway, Swynneton
07789903028
Ben.Young@severntrent.co.uk
Cath Edwards
Shropshire (North of Shrewsbury)   Shropshire Middle Severn
Stoke-on-Tern, Rodway, Swynneton
07508091799
Cath.Edwards@severntrent.co.uk 
Katie Piercy
Shropshire  Shropshire Middle Severn and Middle Severn   Stoke-on-Tern, Rodway, Swynneton Oakeley Farm, Ruyton
07399493118   Katie.Piercy@severntrent.co.uk 
Emma Abbott 
Shropshire/Worcestershire (Ludlow to Worcester)   Teme
N/A
07909000680
Emma.Abbott@severntrent.co.uk 
Kate Singleton
Shropshire/Worcestershire (Ludlow to Worcester)
Teme
N/A
07432454964 
Kate.Singleton@severntrent.co.uk
Jess Nott
Shropshire/Worcestershire (Ludlow to Worcester)
Teme
N/A
07498540405
Jess.Nott@severntrent.co.uk
Susan Bamber 
Worcestershire/Gloucestershire
Worcestershire Severn 
Ketford, Brockhill
07921676664
Susan.Bamber@severntrent.co.uk
Emily Williams
Worcestershire/Gloucestershire
Worcestershire Severn 
Ketford, Brockhill
07498959818
Emily.Williams@severntrent.co.uk
Daniel Roberts
Worcestershire/Gloucestershire
Worcestershire Severn 
Ketford, Brockhill
07498540755
Daniel.Roberts@severntrent.co.uk
Adrian Rochford
Staffordshire
Tittesworth
Highgate, Poolend and Wallmyres
07423437961
Adrian.Rochford@severntrent.co.uk
Tina Bardill  Staffordshire
Tittesworth
Highgate, Poolend and Wallmyres
07384815880
Tina.Bardill@severntrent.co.uk
Phil Billings    Nottinghamshire Boreholes   N/A   Boughton, Bestwood, Rufford, Amen Corner, Budby & Budby Forest,Clipstone, Clipstone Forest   07784924584   Phil.Billings@severntrent.co.uk  
Our partners

We have an exceptional way of working with partner organisations across the region. By utilising our partners skills and expertise it allows us to work with and support our local farming community to provide access to schemes and programme grants that will ultimately help to protect and improve the quality of the local river environment.

Phone (expands content) (collapses content)

Emergencies (24hrs)

0800 783 4444

Billing Enquiries

0345 750 0500

Email (expands content) (collapses content)

Feel free to email us with any enquiries

Contact us
Languages (expands content) (collapses content)

Get help in your preferred language

Other languages