About Us

Our team contact details and our partner organisations

Our agricultural advisors are on hand to help you with any aspect of our schemes, grants and biodiversity programmes.

If you're unsure which advisor you need to contact you can have a look at our map to see which area you are within.

 

Email Advisor Counties Covered    Surface water catchments
 Groundwater catchments     Phone number
Email address
Margaret Baile Derbyshire Upper and Lower Derwent, Ogston N/A 07789903652 Margaret.Baile@severntrent.co.uk
Louise Richmond
Leicestershire Cropston, Staunton Harold N/A 07713333192
Louise.Richmond@severntrent.co.uk
Una McBride
North Warwickshire / Derbyshire Whitacre (Bourne and Blythe, Dove Haseley Springs 07811847161 Una.Mcbride@severntrent.co.uk
Marion Perrett
South Warwickshire/Northamptonshire
Avon and Leam N/A
07970944834
Marion.Perrett@severntrent.co.uk
Peter Bowman South Warwickshire/Northamptonshire Avon and Leam N/A 07711169635 Peter.Bowman@severntrent.co.uk
Geoff Jordan
Shropshire (Shrewsbury to Bewdley)
Middle Severn
Oakeley Farm, Ruyton , Hilton, Gringleforge, Copley, Beckbury
07800961684
Geoff.Jordan@severntrent.co.uk 
Geoff Howe
Shropshire (Shrewsbury to Bewdley)
Middle Severn (South Staffs region only)
N/A 07866670349
Geoff.Howe@severntrent.co.uk
Ben Young 
Shropshire (North of Shrewsbury)
Shropshire Middle Severn
Stoke-on-Tern, Rodway, Swynneton, Pulston Bridge, Hatton
07789903028
Ben.Young@severntrent.co.uk
Cath Edwards
Shropshire (North of Shrewsbury)   Shropshire Middle Severn
Stoke-on-Tern, Rodway, Swynneton, Pulston Bride, Hatton
07508091799
Cath.Edwards@severntrent.co.uk 
Helen Campell
Shropshire  Shropshire Middle Severn and Middle Severn   Oakeley Farm, Ruyton, Hilton, Gringleforge, Copley, Beckbury
07399493118 Helen.Campbell@severntrent.co.uk 
Emma Abbott 
Shropshire/Worcestershire (Ludlow to Worcester)   Teme
Astley, Bratch
07909000680
Emma.Abbott@severntrent.co.uk 
Kate Singleton
Shropshire/Worcestershire (Ludlow to Worcester)
Teme
N/A
07432454964 
Kate.Singleton@severntrent.co.uk
Jess Nott
Shropshire/Worcestershire (Ludlow to Worcester)
Teme
Astley
07498540405
Jess.Nott@severntrent.co.uk
Susan Bamber 
Worcestershire/Gloucestershire
Worcestershire Severn 
Ketford, Brockhill, Bellington, Newent, Tack Lane
07921676664
Susan.Bamber@severntrent.co.uk
Emily Williams
Worcestershire/Gloucestershire
Worcestershire Severn 
Ketford, Brockhill
07498959818
Emily.Williams@severntrent.co.uk
Adrian Rochford
Staffordshire
Tittesworth
Highgate, Poolend and Wallmyres
07423437961
Adrian.Rochford@severntrent.co.uk
Tina Bardill  Staffordshire
Tittesworth
Highgate, Poolend and Wallmyres
07384815880
Tina.Bardill@severntrent.co.uk
Phil Billings    Nottinghamshire Boreholes   N/A   Boughton, Bestwood, Rufford, Amen Corner, Budby & Budby Forest, Clipstone, ClipstoneForest, Chequer House
07784924584   Phil.Billings@severntrent.co.uk  
Our partners

We have an exceptional way of working with partner organisations across the region. By utilising our partners skills and expertise it allows us to work with and support our local farming community to provide access to schemes and programme grants that will ultimately help to protect and improve the quality of the local river environment.