About Us

Our team contact details and our partner organisations

Our agricultural advisors are on hand to help you with any aspect of our schemes, grants and biodiversity programmes.

If you're unsure which advisor you need to contact you can have a look at our map to see which area you are within.

 

Email Advisor Counties Covered    Surface water catchments
 Groundwater catchments     Phone number
Email address
Margaret Baile Derbyshire Upper and Lower Derwent N/A 07789903652 Margaret.baile@severntrent.co.uk
Louise Richmond
Leicestershire Cropston, Staunton Harold N/A 07713333192
Louise.Richmond@severntrent.co.uk
Una McBride
North Warwickshire Whitacre (Bourne and Blythe) Haseley Springs 07811847161 Una.Mcbride@severntrent.co.uk
Geoff Jordan South Warwickshire/Northamptonshire Avon and Leam N/A
07800961684
Geoff.Jordan@severntrent.co.uk
Marion Perrett South Warwickshire/Northamptonshire
Avon and Leam
N/A
07423437961 Marion.Perrett@severntrent.co.uk
Adam Harper
Shropshire (Shrewsbury to Bewdley)
Middle Severn
Oakeley Farm, Ruyton
07789903028 Adam.Harper@severntrent.co.uk
Cindy Joule Shropshire Cound N/A
07481334321 Cindy.Joule@severntrent.co.uk
Ben Young
Shropshire (North of Shrewsbury)
Shropshire Middle Severn Stoke-on-Tern, Rodway, Swynneton
07789903899 Ben.Young@severntrent.co.uk
Cath Edwards Shropshire (North of Shrewsbury)
Shropshire Middle Severn Stoke-on-Tern, Rodway, Swynneton
07909000680 Cath.Edwards@severntrent.co.uk
Katie Piercy Shropshire (North of Shrewsbury)
Shropshire Middle Severn
Stoke-on-Tern, Rodway, Swynneton
07784924584
Katie.Piercy@severntrent.co.uk
Emma Abbott
Shropshire/Worcestershire (Ludlow to Worcester)
Teme
N/A
07921676664 Emma.Abbott@severntrent.co.uk
Kate Singleton Shropshire/Worcestershire (Ludlow to Worcester) Teme N/A 07432454964   Kate.Singleton@severntrent.co.uk
Jess Nott Shropshire/Worcestershire (Ludlow to Worcester) Teme N/A 07498540 405 Jess.Nott@severntrent.co.uk
Susan Bamber  Worcestershire/Gloucestershire Worcestershire Severn   Ketford, Brockhill 07921676664 Susan.Bamber@severntrent.co.uk
Emily Williams  Worcestershire/Gloucestershire Worcestershire Severn   Ketford, Brockhill 07498959818 Emily.Williams@severntrent.co.uk
Daniel Roberts Worcestershire/Gloucestershire Worcestershire Severn   Ketford, Brockhill 07498540755 Daniel.Roberts@severntrent.co.uk
Tina Bardill   Staffordshire Tittesworth Highgate, Poolend and Wallmyres 07384815880 tina@trentriverstrust.org
Phil Billings   Nottinghamshire Boreholes N/A Boughton,Bestwood, Rufford, Amen Corner, Budby & Budby Forest, Clipstone, Clipstone Forest 07784924584 Phil.Billings@severntrent.co.uk
Our partners

We have an exceptional way of working with partner organisations across the region. By utilising our partners skills and expertise it allows us to work with and support our local farming community to provide access to schemes and programme grants that will ultimately help to protect and improve the quality of the local river environment.

Phone (expands content) (collapses content)

Emergencies (24hrs)

0800 783 4444

Billing Enquiries

0345 750 0500

Email (expands content) (collapses content)

Feel free to email us with any enquiries

Contact us
Languages (expands content) (collapses content)

Get help in your preferred language

Other languages